travel

For as long as I can remember, travel has been a huge part of my life.  I got my passport when I was only a few months old, and have been on vacations all over the world ever since.  I feel like traveling is a unique and enlightening experience, but not many people get to do it frequently, if at all.  That’s why I decided to make an ongoing series about traveling, my experiences, the places I want to go, and more.

Throughout this series I hope to make a post about each country that I’ve been to (that I can vividly remember), my travel and packing tips, and other things that may possibly interest you.  I’m planning on starting this anytime in the next week, as well as keeping up some kind of daily posting schedule.

2 thoughts on “travel

Leave a Reply

